



# Congratulations to those who have successfully completed the examination requirements to gain their Fellowship as of Semester 1 2025

The following members are now eligible for Fellowship (subject to completion of any outstanding fees, meeting the Practical Experience Requirement, and formal approval).

First Name	Last Name
Osama	Ahmad
Adam	Allen*
Sarah	Andrews*
Pauline	Angkola
Achal	Attri*
Jordan	Borg
Samuel	Bray*
Evelyn	Budhy Wibowo*
Manan	Chadha*
Mingjun	Chen*
Di	Chen
William	Chen*
Seung Hyeon	Cho
Chwen Bing	Chong
Anthony	Christou
Hiu Ching Kelly	Chu*



Semester 1 2025

First Name	Last Name
Jarrod	Conroy*
Mehdi	Daudi*
John	Dickson*
Giles	Feltrin
Sinchana	Gaddi*
Gaoyi	Geng*
Natalie	Gillespie*
Maria Gabriella	Hadinata
Martha	Hasan
Hayley	Haskell
Vincent	Не
Sao Yang	Hew*
Juanying	Hu*
Geoff	Huang
Byeonggeon	Jeon*
Carlin	Jiang
Puneet Kaur	Kalsy
Chi Hin	Kan*
Nathan	Kazakevich*
Jye	Kelly
Dillon	Khan*



Semester 1 2025

First Name	Last Name
Zekai	Kuang
Nathasia	Kumala*
Jefferson	Lee*
Kate	Lee
Edward	Lee
Cheuk	Lee
Li	Li*
William	Li*
Kevin	Li*
Xiaopeng	Li
Carmenn	Liang*
Yueqi	Lin
Annie	Lin
James	Lindesay
Ruixuan	Liu*
Haobin	Liu
Jack	Lyons*
Joshua	Mackwell
Monique	McLean
Kaustubh	Mishra*
Nathan	Ng



Semester 1 2025

First Name	Last Name
James	Ngo
Hillary	Ngo*
Hoang Nhat Huy	Nguyen*
Aryan	Panchasara
Angela	Parnell*
Jiajun	Peng
Tran Thai Son	Pham*
Michelle	Piggott
Tingxuan	Qu*
Shi	Que*
Dellushan	Rajkumar
Yatharth	Raval*
Charlotte	Read*
Leanne	Reynolds
Rishav	Roy
Andrew	Russell
Connor	Russell
Rohan	Saini
Jay	Sanghvi
Sophie	Schwerkolt*
Zachary	Segger



Semester 1 2025

First Name	Last Name
Vedant	Shah
Shaofei	Shen*
Claudia	Shen*
Cayle	Stephens
Yun	Su
Miao	Sun
Leon Alexander	Tantri*
Yizhi	Tian*
Helen	Truong
Harshiv	Vadher*
Anmol	Verma
Vanshika	Virmani
Tieu My	Vo*
Aaron	Vu
Zac	Walters
Hansi	Weerasooriya
Kithmee	Wijeratne*
Alex	Xiao
Clement	Xie
Wesley	Yang*
James	Yang*



Semester 1 2025

First Name	Last Name
Но	Yung*
Chris	Zeng
Tong	Zhang*
Tony	Zhang
Rongyi	Zhu*
Alex	Zhu*
Marcus	Zupan*

Members without an asterisk next to their name have now met all requirements for Fellowship. Those members will have their FIAA status formally approved on 1 July 2025 and will be notified by the Member Services team within 2 weeks via email.

Members with an asterisk next to their name should contact the <u>Education Team</u> to discuss their remaining requirements.

Congratulations to all the new Fellows.

